Posted by リラン on 02.2016 映画賞・AWARDS 0 comments 0 trackback
1231 wall Paper

昨日これからのジョニー関係のスケジュールを書きましたけど、直近のモノが抜けていました!ジョニーが「the Desert Palm Achievement Award」を授賞するパームスプリング国際映画祭の授賞式が1月2日(土)に開催されます。明日にはジョニーの晴れ姿が見られる事でしょう♪(パームスプリングはロサンゼルスの東に位置する砂漠のリゾート地、ゴルフ場が沢山あるそうで“BIghorn” というゴルフクラブ(とベンツ)がスポンサーになっています。)

A bright red carpet, shimmering gowns, sharp tuxedos, dazzling diamonds, the thrilling pop of flashbulbs, and of course the world’s biggest stars… all the classic glitz and glamour that make the movies magical can be found right here at the Palm Springs International Film Festival Awards Gala.Pictured are some of the celebrities who have attended in the past along with some fans and some A-listers that will attend this years Awards Gala!You can catch a glimpse of your favorite stars, like Cate Blanchett, Johnny Depp, Matt Damon, Rooney Mara, Alicia Vikander, Michael Fassbender, Brie Larson, Tom McCarthy, Saoirse Ronan and others. Saturday, January 2 at the Palm Springs Convention Center. #psiff16#cateblanchette #johnnydepp #mattdamon #rooneymara #michaelfassbender #aliciavikander #brielarson #saoirseronan #tommccarthy #palmsprings #filmfestival

Posted by Palm Springs International Film Festival & Palm Springs ShortFest on 2015年12月27日

「The Desert Palm Achievement Award」の受賞者、男優部門はジョニー、女優部門はケイト・ブランシェットです。2015年の受賞者はエディ・レッドメインとジュリアン・ムーア、その授賞式の模様です。

0102 Eddie Redmayne 26th

「the Desert Palm Achievement Award」授賞のジョニーとケイト(ブランシェット)
「アンサンブル演技賞」“マネー・ショート 華麗なる大逆転” のキャスト=クリスチャン・ベール、スティール・カレル、ブラッド・ピットなど

○ Comment

○ Post comment

  • 管理者にだけ表示を許可する

○ Trackback